COURT- 1

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APL No. 327 OF 2019 & IA No. 1292 OF 2019 & IA No. 1291 OF 2019 & IA No. 1711 OF 2019

Dated: 17th October, 2019

Present:

Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical

Member(electricity)

In the matter of:

Andhra Pradesh Power Coordination Committee Appellant(s)

Versus

NSL Sugars (Tungabhadra) Limited

... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Yelamanchili Shiva Santosh Kumar

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ranjitha Ramachandran

Anushree Bardhan Poorva Saigal Shubham Arya

Arvind Kumar Dubey for R-1

ORDER

Respondent shall file objections to main appeal within two weeks.

Thereafter rejoinder shall be filed within two weeks.

List the matter on *05.12.2019*.

Ravindra Kumar Verma Technical Member(electricity)

Justice Manjula Chellur Chairperson